Holiday Closings

The holiday closings for the coming months are as follows:

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day Observed
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Holiday