Holiday Closings

The holiday closings for the coming months are as follows:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day