Holiday Closings

The holiday closings for the coming months are as follows:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Day Observed